• Phil Allaway

Eddie Marshall Claims First Win of 2019; Kenny Tremont Jr. All But Clinches Modified Title

Saturday night was the final night of regular points for the Modifieds at Lebanon Valley. Kenny Tremont Jr. entered the night with a 30-point lead and needed to finish 13th or better to effectively clinch the title. Earning an extra $1000 from Bedell Racing Engines before even cranking his motor made things that much better.