• Phil Allaway

Ronnie Johnson, Andy Bachetti Split Valley Modified Features

Due to lightning and heavy rains on July 20th, there were two Modified features on Saturday night. The first one was just the start of a rather expensive night at the races.

Denny Soltis had won the pole for the first Modified fea