• Phil Allaway

Kenny Tremont Jr. Takes 3rd Win of 2019 In Dominant Fashion

Despite a forecast of thunderstorms, there was no rain Saturday night at Lebanon Valley. However, there were fireworks. Both in the sky and on the track.

Matt Pupello started from the pole (driving a borrowed car) and ran well early on. Further back, Andy Bachetti and L.J. Lombardo were racing hard for position. Bachetti was able to force the issue on Lombardo in turns 3 and 4. Shortly afterwards, contact was made, resulting in both drivers spinning and hitting the wall in turn 1. Olden Dwyer was also collected.<