• Phil Allaway

Steve Hough Wins J.C. Flach Memorial, Andy Bachetti Wins 6/1 Modified Feature

Saturday night was already going to be a big night at Lebanon Valley as $5000 was going to be on the line as part of the 7th annual J.C. Flach Memorial. However, the weather on June 1st did not cooperate, resulting in the Modified, Small Block Modified and Pro Stock teams failing to get their features in before the rains came.