• Phil Allaway

Keith Flach Uses The Inside Line to Snag Victory

Drivers had a chilly Saturday night on the high banks at Lebanon Valley. Despite that, the racing was hot at the front of the field.

Steve Hough claimed the pole for the feature and had a lot of speed early on as held off Olden Dwyer. However, there was trouble further down the order. Kolby Schroder spun exiting Turn 3 a couple of laps in, creating a mess. J.R. Heffner, who started 23rd, collected Schroder. They were both hit by Ken McGuire, who ended up rolling his No. 6 a