• Phil Allaway

Kyle Armstrong Snags Flag-to-Flag Valley Win

Near-perfect conditions for racing greeted competitors on Saturday night at Lebanon Valley. The result was a rather rough-and-tumble night on the high banks. However, that wasn’t necessarily so in every feature.

Kyle Armstrong has struggled with flat tires recently. The issues have plagued his season to the point that he ended up with the pole for the Modified feature. He took advantage of his good fortune.