• Phil Allaway

Hearn Outlasts Field, Weather to Earn Victory, Extend Points Lead

Once again, weather played a huge role at Lebanon Valley Saturday night. Unlike many other tracks, the weather held out long enough to allow racing to start. However, severe weather cut the night short three races short of completion. The Small Block Modified and 4-Cylinder Dual-Cam features, along with the Boomer’s Performance Purestock Clash will be made up at a later date.