• Phil Allaway

Brian Berger Holds Off Brett Hearn for Modified Victory

At Lebanon Valley Saturday, there was no rain in the forecast. That was great news as a number of invading teams were on-site at the track to take part in the Battle on the Banks. Fans at the track were treated to five classes of excellent racing.