• Phil Allaway

J.R. Heffner Claims a "Must-Win" Lebanon Valley Victory

Once again, rain played a big role at Lebanon Valley Speedway on Saturday night. Rains moved in during the third Pure Stock Feature, forcing the red flag to fly. The showers only lasted for about 15 minutes before the sun came back out. The track crew made short work of the repacking so that the action could resume.

In the Modified feature, Olden Dwyer s