• philallaway

Kyle Armstrong Snags Lebanon Valley Victory on Rifenburg Construction Night

Kyle Armstrong was able to get around Brandon Lane for the lead early on Saturday night. From there, he was able to hold on to take his first win of the year.

“This has been a long time coming,” Armstrong said in victory lane. “I’ve had a lot of races in the bag over the last couple of years, but something breaks. Finally, l