• philallaway

Kenny Tremont Jr. Claims Big Block Win No. 140 at Lebanon Valley

The 2021 season at Lebanon Valley has been a tricky one for Kenny Tremont Jr. The team has struggled with pace and mechanical issues. However, they put it all together Saturday night as Tremont took his 140th career Big Block victory.

“The car was better than it has been all year,” Tremont said afterwards. “Honestly, we’ve been off, not way off, but enough to be slow. Starting on the front row tonight definitely helped, but we wouldn’t have been able to stay there earlier this season.”