• Phil Allaway

Ricky Davis Earns 1st Small Block Victory on Lebanon Valley Championship Night

For the final night of the season, the King of Dirt Small Block Modified Series was the headliner. The regular Small Block Modified points were complete (aside from appearance points), but the King of Dirt 358 Modified title was still up for grabs.