• Phil Allaway

Kenny Tremont Jr. Wins Mr. Dirt Track U.S.A. For 5th Time

Saturday night marked the Super DIRTcar Series’ annual visit to Lebanon Valley Speedway. $25,500 was on the line for the winner and over 40 teams showed up to vie for the cash. In the end, the Lebanon Valley regulars reigned supreme.

Mike Mahaney claimed the pole via the redraw and led early on with ease. Further back, the