• Phil Allaway

Keith Flach Snags Last-Second Victory, Brett Hearn Clinches Modified Title

Saturday night brought dry weather and fierce racing as the Modified class had their final night of regular points. Brett Hearn entered the night with a nine-point lead over Ronnie Johnson. A podium would get him the title no matter what, but it didn’t turn out to be necessary.