• Phil Allaway

Brett Hearn Starts Lebanon Valley Title Defense with Victory

Brett Hearn & Andy Bachetti April 21, 2018

Saturday night saw Lebanon Valley Speedway open up the year with some exciting on-track action in chilly temperatures. For Brett Hearn, the task was simply to pick up from where he left off in 2017.