• Phil Allaway

J.R. Heffner Claims First Lebanon Valley Win of 2017

Saturday night was another opportunity to score some pay dirt at Lebanon Valley in the Maynard Forrette Memorial. With the track prepped for sprint car action, the course was fast and smooth. That doesn’t mean that bumping wasn’t out of the question.

Niverville’s John Ruchel start