• Phil Allaway

Dippel Blasts to 2nd Lebanon Valley Victory, Crane Takes Pro Stock

At Lebanon Valley Speedway, the night before the Arctic Cat All-Star Circuit of Champions is typically a light night of racing. The track took advantage of the schedule to add in the 20-lap Boomer’s Performance Pure Stock Clash that was rained out on Aug. 13. Even with only three regular classes racing, fans still saw some great action.